Monday, July 30, 2012

Jim Iyke Now Sells Brazilian Hair? Are these his words?

 Click to see the tweets...



26 comments:

  1. Avenue for 419, I can't trust this guy as far as I can throw him. #justsaying

    ReplyDelete
  2. It seems like a whole sale business. The bigger issue is why are his tweets so scattered like this?

    ReplyDelete
  3. Lol ladun u hein. U like wahala

    ReplyDelete
  4. Ladun u self...na ur type dem dey sabi dupe.....ds is 1 of d accounts opened by con stars 2 dupe people....if I hear say na Jim Iyke....moreover ds 1 na Facebook Acc no b twitter

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. happyhausabunny30 July, 2012 18:23

      I'm wit u on dis 1...it screams 419!

      Delete
    2. As in I tire oh, everytn don become tweet even pingn wud nw b 'pls tweet me'. Lmao

      Delete
  5. Na so pesin money dey enter one chance, abeg what's the proof that he's the real Jim Iyke *smh*. The handwriting is very much clear on the wall.

    His answers to all questions are at best vague, you are not being forwarded to any reputable/credible source, no website, no office, no referrals, nothing just one yeye phone number. If the name wasn't JI, would they've been asking these foolish questions. Famzers oshi "I know Jim Iyke, He is my business partner" *yimu*

    We deliver all over Africa.hehehe #madman

    ReplyDelete
  6. Dere is notin wrong wit him sellin hair.Pls dnt knock down a brother hustle.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. guy u b mumu o. Who tell u say na jim iyke get dis account

      Delete
  7. DOES JIM IYKE OWN A FBK ACCNT LADUN INSTEAD OF U TO INVESTIGATE AND CONFIRM DAT ACCNT THEN POST IT IF IT'S FAKE NA BRAZILLIAN HAIR CATCH YA EYE.WHO KNWS HOW MANY PPLE WOULD FALL FOR IT NOW ON READIN UR BLOG THEN DEY'LL START CRYIN IT'S LADUN THAT POSTED IT O.

    ReplyDelete
  8. He is even selling nollywood form, buhahahahahahaha, kai devil is a disgrace!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. WONU: loool! At devıl ıs a dısgrace

      Delete
  9. I can bet somethin n im very sure of it.dat is most definitely nt Jim Iyke.haba give d guy some credit.look at d scattered n vague replies.we all know sey jim sabi form well well nau.trust me he would have ‘tushed‘up dt business idea wella if he was truly d one.d whole conversation with d Ngozi girl screams of scam.abegi make i hear word joor

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Gbam!U took d words out of my mouth.see him english sef“contact me let me explain more better“for real?Nt jim iyke i nor gree.dt guy sabi form phonetics o

      Delete
  10. Ladun u silly. Isn't it obvious this is a scam. This dude can't even spell. May God forgive you all.

    ReplyDelete
  11. Jim iyke don turn to jack of all trade ni

    ReplyDelete
  12. Ten commandments of waiting- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/30/10-commandments-of-waiting/

    ReplyDelete
  13. hmmmm..more better..grammatical error.

    ReplyDelete
  14. Yimu yimu mwsshhhhh JI ni brazilian hair kor

    ReplyDelete
  15. Miss Understood31 July, 2012 03:28

    A fool and his money are soon parted. 'Nuff said.

    ReplyDelete
  16. All of you are dumb. Can't you see the blog owner used this as a joke? Y'all can't even recognize a joke even if it hits you in the head. Look at them analyzing the grammar in the Facebook account.

    It's a fucking joke.

    ReplyDelete
  17. "And will be delivered safetly to you doors steps"... Dis isn't Jim na, Jim's english is sound, so not dis!

    ReplyDelete
  18. Dis iz crap... Scam facebook account..Ladun investigate

    ReplyDelete